Vampire Huntress Rebel Angels Book One Rosemary A Johns

VAMPIRE HUNTRESS FINAL

 

Vampire Huntress

Rebel Angels

Book One

Rosemary A Johns

Genre: Fantasy/PNR

Publisher: Fantasy Rebel Limited

Date of Publication: 22nd May 2018

 

teaser 8

 

ASIN: B07C31RGG3

 

BUY LINK: viewbook.at/VampireHuntress

ISBN-13: 978-0995557949

ISBN-10: 0995557942 

 

Number of pages: 352

Word Count: 80,000

Cover Artist: Rebecca Frank

 

teaser 10

 

Book Description:

“Vampire Huntress is everything I want in a paranormal romance. I couldn’t put it down!” – USA Today Bestselling Author, Graceley Knox 

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back. 

Half vampire/half angel, Violet, was abandoned amongst the humans in London as a baby. Suddenly discovering monstrous powers on her twenty-first birthday, she thinks she’s the most dangerous creature to prowl the streets.

She’s wrong.

When a snarky angel falls into her lap and her adopted sister disappears, Violet is forced into a new role: Huntress. But the deeper she’s dragged into this supernatural world, the more she struggles to survive. 

On the run, Violet’ll have to rely on a sexy vampire geek, while facing off the harem boy angel threatening her sister. And there’s only one way she’ll win: by letting out the monster… 

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Huntress, the first book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns.

“Rosemary A Johns writes one hell of a world. I can’t wait to read more!” – USA Today Bestselling Author, D.D. Miers 

 

“Full of suspense and mystery. I love the way Rosemary A Johns grips you and doesn’t let go, keeping you enslaved in her supernatural world, wishing it didn’t have to end, and pining after the next in series!” – SLH Book Reviews

The second book in the series VAMPIRE PRINCESS: REBEL ANGELS BOOK TWO by Rosemary A Johns is available here: viewbook.at/VampirePrincess

 

20621893_1095334557266176_1363580290130175880_n

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

WINNER OF SILVER AWARD in the National Wishing Shelf Book Awards.

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is also author of the bestselling Rebel Vampires series.

 

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is an award-winning, #1 Amazon bestselling fantasy writer, music fanatic, and paranormal anti-hero addict. She writes sexy angels, savage vampires, and epic battles.

 

Rosemary is also a traditionally published short story writer. She studied history at Oxford University and ran her own theatre company. She’s always been a rebel…

 

Want to read more and stay up to date on Rosemary’s newest releases? Sign up for her VIP Rebel Newsletter and get a FREE novella!

https://mailchi.mp/rosemaryajohns/subscribe-rebel-newsletter

 

Website: https://rosemaryajohns.com

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/rosemary-a-johns

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosemary-A-Johns/e/B01JOJVTNE

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15571684.Rosemary_A_Johns

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RosemaryAnnJohns

Twitter: @RosemaryAJohns

Google: https://plus.google.com/+RosemaryAJohnsRosemaryAJohns1

Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/rosemaryjohns1

 

Series by Rosemary A Johns

 

Rebel Vampires

Rebel Angels

26047366_1177581199041511_7530250534333639224_n

 

Advertisements