Shades of Deceit by Heather Renee



Shades of Deceit

Raven Point Pack Trilogy

By: Heather Renee

Release Date: September 14th, 2018

Genre: New Adult Paranormal Romance




Now a COMPLETED series!

Reviewers are calling this series addictive, original, and howl-a-riffic! If you love sassy, fierce heroines and sexy, alpha males then this trilogy is for you. One-click your copy today with the link below!





The need for vengeance can chase away everything… even those she loves most.

Taya’s worst fears are coming true as Liam’s grief begins to consume him. Watching him slip away, she teeters on the edge of being a patient mate and a desperate woman. With an uncertain future, one misstep could be the end of their new love.

Just when the pack thinks they’re gaining the upper hand, another adversary makes themselves known. Taya will need to trust the enemy if she wants to keep her loved ones away from the threat. If she isn’t careful, she’ll become the next casualty in Declan’s battle for supremacy.

Secrets will be revealed, lives will be changed, and strengths will be tested as everyone is pushed beyond their breaking point in hopes of making it out alive.




Buy Link:

Available exclusively on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited
Download your copy at
or start with book one, Shades of Fury here:




Author Bio:

Heather Renee is a USA Today Bestselling author who lives in Oregon. She writes Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance novels with a mixture of adventure, humor, and sass. Her love of reading eventually led to her passion of writing and giving the gift of escapism.

When Heather’s not writing, she is spending time with her loving husband and beautiful daughter, going on their own adventures. She loves to hear from her fans, so visit her website and the Contact Me link for ways to connect.

Author Links:

Mailing listWebsiteAmazon

InstagramFacebook Author PageFacebook Fan Group Twitter