BLOODLUST by R.L. Weeks & K.L. Roth Is LIVE!!!



Darkness Calls Series

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Beautiful creatures will love this!

Emeline was among the first to be cursed with vampirism in the late 1600’s after an unfortunate incident.
After her lover dies, Emeline gives into the darkness; following her sadistic instincts, and leaving her in a constant blood lust.
Matt’s sister has gone missing and somehow witches and nymphs are tied into the disappearances.
He meets Emeline and falls in lust, but soon realises that she’s not as innocent as she looks.
One warlock will do anything to get what he wants. Matt will fight to the death to get his sister back, and Emeline will not lose her mortality without a fight.
Follow them on a journey of sinister rituals, deadly plots, and dark desires.



Read a Review of BLOODLUST:

Top Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 starsR.L Weeks brings out some HOT SEX in this book!!
ByKerri Rothon February 23, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
Bloodlust is an amazing read. Very good flow in story and the characters are believable, witty and fun throughout the whole book. Lots of graphic sexual scenes, F/M, F/F, and M/M plus a bonus orgy. Love it. I love vampire stories and this one ranks right up with the best of them. Withces, warlocks and nymphs add to the paranormal lineup. Poor Matt the human in love with a vampire. I want to be Emeline!! Congratulations R. L. Weeks on another great hit. MUST READ IF YOU LOVE VAMPIRES OR PARANORMAL.


Facebook Author Page:

Joint Page with R. L Weeks:

Newsletter Sign Up:

Erotica Newsletter Sign Up:



Twisted Fairytales Jewellery Page:

Kerri Roth PA Extraordinaire Page:


R. l. Weeks lives in a small village in North Devon.
When she’s not writing, she’s designing covers, shopping, or reading.

Her Haunting Fairytales Series, published by Vamptasy, was voted Best Fairytale series 2016 by Reality Bites Magazine and Best Fantasy Series by Rockin Friends Indie Awards.

Haunting Fairytales Series
1. The Enchanted Kingdoms
2. Journey to Neverland
3. Into Wonderland (Coming soon)

R. l. Weeks also writes short horror stories that can be found as standalone eBooks or in anthologies.

Horror Stories:
1. One Way Out
2. See No Evil
3. Struck Three
4. Christmas Nightmares Anthology (Sacrifice Season)
5. The Unforgiven Anthology (Twisted Insanity)
6. Once Upon a Cursed Time Anthology (Ugly Scars & Hooded Red)
7. Things Only the Darkness Knows Anthology (A Pretty Face & Scream Murder)
8. You’re Next

Standalone books:
1. Fantasy vs Reality (Coming soon)
2. Royal Lies (Coming soon)
3. The Forgotten Princess

Want to find out more? Go to