PRE-ORDER ALERT- RUBY, the New Shades of Red book by T.L. Christianson!!

⭐️⭐️PRE-ORDER ALERT⭐️⭐️

RUBY, the New Shades of Red book

by 

T.L. Christianson!!

 

pro_pbid_4365851

 

Excerpt from Ruby:

We stood there, our bodies touching, sadness but hope lingering in the air between us. Finally, I leaned forward, my lips gently skimming over his. Once, twice, three times until his arms wrapped around me and his mouth claimed my own.

60594552_660934311012181_4337435430111674368_n

Blurb:

Caught between an influential vampire clan leader and a sexy human bounty hunter, Hazel Richards, unfortunately, can’t have them both. Finding herself kicked out of her clan, job, and Manhattan apartment, Hazel teams up with bounty hunter Alexei. Their target is the Butcher, a notorious killer of Vampires. During the investigation, sparks fly between the two. However, Hazel’s clan leader, Aurev, won’t escape her mind. She’s been close to him for almost 80 years. Surely, she’d know if Aurev wanted more…or would she? When a cryptic thumb drive comes in Hazel’s life, it implicates her clan and could spell ruin for them all. Alexei already has a job, but he’s willing to abandon a rich reward to help solve the mystery. But he might not help her if he knows that she’s devoted to her leader. Is Aurev really unattainable or has he harbored feelings for Hazel all along? Is Alexei who she really wants or is he just a backup? A sexy bounty hunter, a loyal clans leader, a mysterious thumb drive and a threatening letter. Someone’s accusing the New York vampire clan of treachery and Hazel has to figure it out before her world comes crashing down!

Fans of Deborah Harkness, Charlaine Harris, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, or Bella Forrest, will love this paranormal romance series.

https://www.amazon.com/Ruby-Shades-Red-Book-3-…/…/B07R1M3L9S

#shadesofred #ruby #vampires #paranormalromance #preorder #TLChristianson

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s